Powersellingmom’s Weblog

Stand Up to Cancer

Posted on: August 28, 2008

Many eBay sellers and showing their support for this amazing cause taking place while I write.

I have placed an item myself called:

The Traveling Bag for Charity:

I am standing up for my Dad.

I lost him to his battle with rectal cancer on May 6, 2005. He was only 61 years of age.

What a horrible disease this is for sure. People are MAD. I know I am.

This organization may be our HOPE for the future. I am proud to STAND UP TO CANCER and I encourage everyone to do what you can to show your support for this cause.

Blessings,

Danna Crawford

CEO & President:  PowerSellingMom, Inc.

VISIT ALL THE CURRENT LISTINGS ON EBAY

Leave a Reply

