Powersellingmom’s Weblog

May 2008 PowerSellingMom

Posted on: May 25, 2008

30 Days in the Spotlight

My name is Sandy Faust, and I am in love with antiques and collectibles!!!
I have spent 12 years as a customer service representative with a large mail
order catalog company, so I have tons of experience dealing with the
public. My previous job has given me the expertise and the knowledge to
start my own business doing the one thing I love most! My main interest
is in stemware of all kinds, be it expensive or inexpensive.
I love hunting for and finding unusual patterns.

My goal with Sandy’s Collectibles and More, is to provide my customers with
quality glassware, classy vintage jewelry and those unique and unusual items.
Being an avid collector myself, I understand the passion that goes into
“the hunt” for that one particular item to add to your collection. I know
the feeling of excitement and the satisfaction of finding another piece of
the puzzle! That is why I try to keep my prices and my shipping costs as low
as possible.
I want everyone to be able to afford to shop in my store.

Thank you to Danna for giving me this wonderful opportunity to be in the “spotlight”!
Sandy

Visit Sandy’s eBay store
Be her Friend at MySpace!

Thanks bunches for spending 30 DAYS in the SPOTLIGHT with us!
Keep up the Good Work!

Leave a comment